Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software

Elected Officals

June Beason, President

Les Nelson, Vice-President

Jeff Willett, Treasurer

Janet Bradbury, Recording Secretary

Committee Chairpersons

Correspondence, Cindy Horning
Editor, Glenda Neal
Historian, Eva Woolley
Librarian, Linda Hedlund
Membership, Christal Hexem
Multi-Media, Dave Feist
Photographer, Janet Bradbury
Refreshments, Craig Weber
Webmaster, June Beason

To contact any officer please send an email to
© Copyright 2017 Rapid City Society for Genealogical Research